Our OfficeWhat Parents Are Saying

     
Lakes Park Children's Dentistry & Orthodontics is rated 4.8 out of 5 based on 243 reviews from around the Web.
01/09/2019
     
My 15 month old was a little nervous and shy but he was great with him. Also his Dental assistant Miss Judy was great !!
12/03/2018
     
Always welcoming and professional, been going for years. My kids love Dr. Favali and his staff. Five Stars all the way!
11/02/2018
     
Dr. Favalli and the entire staff are always a pleasure to visit! I truly appreciate their kindness and patience.
10/25/2018
     
Love love their office. Been going for years. Caring and Professional. Wonderful staff
10/17/2018
     
Dr Favalli and his staff are amazing! They have always been patient and gentle with my son, he has no complaints and his teeth look great.
10/16/2018
     
Today my 3 year old daughter had a 4:00pm appointment at lakes park children's dentistry & orthodontics for a cleaning and it went amazeing the front desk girls were so sweet and I want to say thank you to Maleine who did the cleaning she was so gental and kind my daughter wasn't scared at all she smiled and laughed the whole time then at the end Dr. Oliver Favalli came in for the final check up he was very kind and you could tell he cares about his patients I look forward to taking my daughter there again thank you to all the staff for the great experience.
08/09/2018
     
Very friendly staff and explained the process very detail.
07/26/2018
     
Dr Favalli and his staff are great !!
07/24/2018
     
Dr Favalli is awesome, very nice and clean environment , my daughter is always made to feel comfortable by staff, and Judy the assistant that has helped on both my daughters visits is an amazing person, and does a great job when seeing my daughter.
07/23/2018
     
Dr. Favalli and his staff are the best!!!
07/19/2018
     
Great experience from the moment I called with questions to the moment I checked out. Dental Hygienist Whitney was awesome!!!
06/27/2018
     
Excellent experience here today- especially front desk staff. Particularly happy with PDAA that came to sedate my daughter today!
04/30/2018
     
Excited to have found such a wonderful place for my son.